Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Macray's Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tiverton, RI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Macray's Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lely920 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

Loved the crispy batter. The taste was amazing. Great Price.😁

Ciprianobianca 3 months ago

Chicken Strips

Chicken strips and just about anything from macrays is amazing...especially quahogs!!! Just made my reservations for tomorrow night in their coolest tiki bars ❤️

Acmpsi 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

I ordered from the road and my lobster roll and clam cakes were ready as soon as I arrived. Delicious as always!

Irene 3 months ago

Clam Cakes

My husband's favorite

Spankydh 4 months ago

Chowder & Clam Cakes

Ive lived in Rhode Island my whole life, have eaten at many places, mcrays clam cakes are top 5, and the chowder is in the top 3.will be going there alot, moving to Tiverton

Carla 3 months ago

Del's Lemonade

Great summer refreshment

Lisawright78 3 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

This is by far the best seafood around!! Great atmosphere and friendly servers. 😊 The clam chowder is a must!!! I WILL drive all the way from Newport to have some!

Swlady8275 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

the batter is so good, you just have to try it,,,and the chowder is so creamy and the taste is unbelievable, you just have to try it for yourself,,and the lobster rolls with drawn butter and on a toasted bun,,,,there is so much more to try,,,,my parents love it here also and i have brought a few friends also and never a complaint.....

Docleslie 4 months ago

Fish Taco

This was awesome flaky fresh fish, nice crust not oily or greasy. Just the right crunch. Great salsa, just the right sweetness to balance and fries are delicious. Definely try, large portions.

Spvaz 4 months ago

Calamari

This place is fantastic! Great seafood, never heavy or greasy. The fried calamari is outstanding. Light, crispy, and very tender. Good size portion. Give it a try - you won't be disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA